

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Committee of the Whole
Туре:	Committee

Meeting time: 1:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chamber

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
James Brown	Council Member	4/6/2015	12/31/2016 *
Dan Wu	Chairman	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
James Brown	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Chuck Ellinger II	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Tayna Fogle	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Shayla Lynch	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Hannah LeGris	Council Member	12/2/2020	12/31/2024
Brenda Monarrez	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Liz Sheehan	Council Member	12/2/2020	12/31/2024
Denise Gray	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Preston Worley	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Fred Brown	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Whitney Elliott Baxter	Council Member	12/2/2020	12/31/2024
Dave Sevigny	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Jennifer Reynolds	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Kathy Plomin	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024